Interviews, Introvertigo, Videos

Being a Professor and an Introvert: How does she do it? Full Interview Coming soon!

A Trailer

This is a trailer for my upcoming interview with Professor Cynthia Beach. She will be telling us about how she handles introversion and teaching.

Special thanks to the class I bothered for this video, and professor Beach for allowing me to interview her.

This is my first ever video creation so feedback would be quite helpful! 🙂 Any thoughts? Comments? Critiques? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

